-
(Sorry!) ACCESSCREDIT.COM
-
Dead Site
I can't connect to the site.
-
accesscredit-corp.com
Hi Eboni,
Try this address: www.accesscredit-corp.com
and let us know if you think it is real or ...??? TommyC
-
RE: (Sorry!) ACCESSCREDIT.COM
It looks legit to me. I am going to call them and I am even willing to try this just for the rest of this board. Is anybody else interested?
http://www.creditsense.com
-
RE: (Sorry!) ACCESSCREDIT.COM
Let us know how it goes, and if there is any problem getting the certificate accepted!
-
RE: (Sorry!) ACCESSCREDIT.COM
I placed a call. Spoke to probably an answering service. Told them who I was and my interest in the program. Left my pager number to be contacted, but got no call back. I will give them one more try on Monday.
http://www.creditsense.com
-
RE: (Sorry!) ACCESSCREDIT.COM
I don't know about this one. Something looks fishy to me. While I'm not sure how banks go about approving and disapproving credit card applications, I get the impression that most of it is done on computer. I can't imagine a computer decision being affected by this certificate. That's just my first impression.
I am curious as to whether or not this actually works. Even if it is a scam, it's not a bad idea.
-
RE: accesscredit-corp.com
We at Access Credit are for real. It is unfortunate that there are so many fly-by-night internet operations that once there is someone legitimate, you are looked upon as a scam. I can assure the public 100% that we are NOT a scam.
We are not associated in any way with www.accesscredit.com
Kevin Loader
Administrator
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
Bookmarks