Collection Manager Here

Discussion in 'Feedback' started by 1collector, Jul 26, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. 1collector

1collector Guest

I am a Collection Manager. I love to read all the threads. Keeps me at my best. For all my employee's this site is required reading. Please keep up the great work. The word is spreading like a bush fire. President Bush I mean. To cheers for the new Bankruptcy Laws. Help take a bite out of consumer crime.

Signed.
    1 With a Bullet

Remember use Western Union Quick Collect. It's the quickest way to good credit.

2. Dani

Dani Well-Known Member

Pulse, is that you?

By the way collector1, welcome to the board...and weep. :)

Dani

3. tmitchell

tmitchell Well-Known Member

If you folks did your jobs, your lives would be much easier. It's real basic - prove I owe you or leave me alone. The same logic applies to someone who commits a crime - prove him guilty or let him go home.

4. jrjr35

jrjr35 Well-Known Member

this is silly.

5. lena

lena Well-Known Member

I thought the same thing. Did you notice how pulse disappeared when everyone started questioning her story? Now, a few hours later, a collection manager shows up.

6. 1collector

1collector Guest

I instruct my employee's to lurk. You will never find them posting. We want to make you all feel comfortable in our surroundings.

7. Nave

Nave Well-Known Member

We do!

And we want you to feel comfortable in ours.

Welcome aboard.

-Peace, Dave

hmmmm.... Maybe treating people fairly and legally, will be a positive side effect of this board after all.

8. flush

flush Well-Known Member

ROFL, i cannot imagine a better way to troll. Even if you are who you say you are, what's the point of anyone replying to you?

9. PsychDoc

PsychDoc Well-Known Member