Credit Wrench

Discussion in 'Credit Talk' started by Illini, Jul 9, 2001.

1. Illini

Illini Well-Known Member

Has anyone on this board done Credit Wrench? If so, what were your results?

2. MiamiBlues

MiamiBlues Well-Known Member

I believe that there are 2 gentleman who visit this forum that are currently using Mr. Bauer's Credit Wrench program. Additionally, Mr. Bauer frequently posts on this board as well and I'm sure he'd be happy to answer any questions you have regarding his credit repair system.

You might want to do a search on Credit Wrench and I'm sure you'll be directed to previous threads regarding this topic.

Manny

3. bbauer

bbauer Banned

As you might suspect, I'm here. as usual (LOL)

I'll keep mum on this until asked to open my fat pie-hole, however

(LOL)

4. rogerjones

rogerjones Active Member

I have been using Credit Wrench for 3 months and have had great results.

1 Very Tough Collection Removed - Coldata $8,000
    2 Bank Charge Offs removed $3,000 & $5,000

In process of removing 3 more Charge Offs.

The system is designed for a person who is willing to follow up on a consistent basis. I like the system from the perspective that whatever response you receive there is an appropriate follow up to force all parties involved to be fully accountable for their information they provide.

It is more than a system of doing the same thing over and over hoping that eventually things will fall off. With this system you basically set up an environment where it is the best interest of all parties involved to have your items corrected.

2 other points are that you Do NOT have to LIE about anything and you Do NOT have to worry about being flagged for Frivolous Disputes.

I have to say it is the Best $50 I have ever spent.
    It does involve constant follow up, but that is to your advantage to keep the pressure on to get the results you are after.

roger

5. bbauer

bbauer Banned

Roger: