CreditCure Software

Discussion in 'Credit Talk' started by leebo, Aug 10, 2003.

1. leebo

leebo Member

Hello,

I am new to credit cleanup and have been posting and reading on another board. Many there refer to links of great information on this board such as PsychDoc's Intro.

I can't stand tickler files and generic excell spreadsheets, etc for tracking things like this. Being a software developer, I whipped up a nice little proggie for tracking my activities. I have shared it with others on the other board and thought there might be those on this board who would be interested in using it as well.

This is not a sales pitch. The software is free for personal use as long as you don't claim it as yours, attempt to reverse engineer it, etc, etc.

Just respond if you are interested in checking it out or would like to use it. There is no charge again, for personal use.

leebo

2. leebo

leebo Member

Sorry all,

The link to download the software is:

http://briefcase.yahoo.com/luv2program2000

I have included a small (quick) help file which is available from the above link as well. It isn't too detailed (coding the software in my spare time), but should serve to get you started.

ANY suggestions, comments or concerns are warmly welcome as I am new to all this myself.

BTW, this board has A LOT of great information and I really enjoyed PsychDoc's paper conerning the mindset one should adopt.

leebo

3. PsychDoc

PsychDoc Well-Known Member

Thanks for the kudos, leebo! And kudos back at you for this great software contribution. :) I've not taken a look at it yet, but hopefully somebody here will post a review.

Doc

4. polarisa3

polarisa3 Well-Known Member

Is this software to be released under GPL? Just curious.

PolarisA3

5. leebo

leebo Member

Hmmm. I haven't thought that far ahead yet. Remember that I coded it over about a 5 day period because I needed something to use for myself.