Jayson/Lexington

Discussion in 'Credit Talk' started by leamen, Jul 17, 2000.

1. leamen

leamen Guest

Jayson:
    I retained Lexington Law Firm in March of this year. I sent my credit reports in April and last week I sent 2 e mails regarding the status of my case. On July 14th I received a response (1 week later) that my reports were never received, therefore, nothing has been done. My payments are subtracted from my account every month and I dare say that if I never thought to ask, I may have paid for a service that I gained no benefit from.

I have recommended your services to 2 other people. I think that one of them even spoke to a "Jason" on the phone. I am now very upset that I have spent the last 4 months patiently awaiting and nothing has been done. I entered into the contract agreement knowing that with time and patience your firm would show results. I was aware of the slow response to email as I have been visiting this board regularly now for over 6 months.

Please pass this message to your supervisor and if you have any advice (or a number I can call without the $50 charge), I would greatly appreciate it.

I have worked in the customer service area for 10 years and I know that mistakes can be made. I am hoping that this is the case. In the area of credit restoration you can never let your guard down.

God Bless,
    leamen

If you have any advice, I'd greatly appreciate it!

2. jason

jason Well-Known Member

RE: Jason/Lexington

Leamen,

I've emailed your post to Sam Spendlove who heads the client relations section of the law firm. He'll email you back tomorrow to follow up with your case.

Sam will need to know your full name in order to contact you, so please respond as soon as you can to his email.