I tried to enter earlier and it didn't load, so I just closed the window. Then I kept getting pop-up boxes stating that so-and-so had left the room. Then just now, I tried to enter again and my sign-in name is shown as being used in room no. 1, which indicates that when I closed the original box that didn't load, my name stayed behind. In any case, I'm a little concerned by these pop-up boxes that keep recurring which indicate there is still some connection open after I thought I was closed out....a security matter. I can re-boot which will probably take care of the problem from my end, (I Hope), but how do I get signed out of the room?