SCAM ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Credit Talk' started by average jo, Dec 13, 2000.

  1. average jo

    average jo Guest

    Hi all here is a warning for you all.Don't accept any @!#$ mail from libertygoldcard company It's capitalcredits brand new name!There scam address is If you need more information proving this just go to,and click on it's message boards then click on managing finances then click on credit cards.It's under a thread marked posted by thinkmike.If you are connected to any other message boards please spread this warning.
  2. Joanne

    Joanne Guest

    I have seen the liberty gold card advertised on a site called axxess international. I was looking for a secured credit card for a UK resident and sent him an enquiry. He phoned me the next day from an internet cafe on a mobile phone - which I though very strange. The website doesn't look very professional either and his e-mail reply was a forwarded mail - BEWARE. Can I just ask what your experience with the company was

Share This Page