What Can I do?

Discussion in 'Credit Talk' started by PSUgirl, Mar 25, 2001.

1. PSUgirl

PSUgirl Guest

Hi, Im decided to post becuase I would appreciate any or everyones oppinion on whats going on with me and my credit problems: Here we go!
    -I was credit stupid when I started college. I didnt know anything about credit nor did I have anyone to teach me. I learned and I'm still learning on my own.

-1998, summer before i started college, got mbna cc...maxed it out. CURRENTLY, I have (2) 30days, (3) 60days, (7) 90+days on all 3 credit files.

-1998, Got ATT universal, some lates also, got the entire account deleted off of trans union only so far.

-1998, Got an MBNA loan, defulted on it and it was charged off. Recently got it deleted off of my trans union (thanks to junum.com!)

-Currently, I have 10 inquries on trans union, 15 inquires on experian, 22 inquires on equifax all in the last 12 months.

-Ive joined junum, went through round 1, with some success on trans union, charge off was deleted as well as 3 inquires.

-currenly, i have 3 credit cards in great standing, 1 providian $100 limit, 2 capital ones(SECURED)one $300 and other $500 limit.

-Last night fround out fico score from equifax credit file of 605.

-my trans union is my best credit report so far, experian and equifax contain the same info with more inquires on equifax.

-----I DONT NO HOW TO INTERPRET THIS ALL ------
    -----I DONT NO WHERE TO GO FROM HERE-----
    -----I STILL CANT GET APPROVED FOR ANYTHING!----
    -----I THINK IM ABOUT TO GO NUTS!!!---------
    PLEASE HELP!

2. Dani

Dani Well-Known Member