Discussion in 'Credit Talk' started by kev, Jan 9, 2001.

  1. kev

    kev Guest

    what do you gather about this site?
  2. Sorin

    Sorin Well-Known Member

    RE: (WHATS)www.nbizz.com/acuyo

    It screams SCAM all over.
    First, the page looks shitty. The spelling is bad. They request your authorization for a credit check, then they say there's no credit check...

    It's one of those companies that allows you to buy positive items for your credit file...
  3. Cadillac408

    Cadillac408 Well-Known Member

    RE: (WHATS)www.nbizz.com/acuyo

    I agree! What a horrible site! Here's a quote from there site:

    "REMEMBER: I you want two or more credit programs, it is best to get only one of the higher credit amount limit!"

    Please! GMAB!
  4. Jason Sing

    Jason Sing Guest

    RE: (WHATS)www.nbizz.com/acuyo

    They only request your authorization for a credit check after they post your positive credit on your credit report in order to give you a copy of your credit report with your SECRET credit scores on it. Otherwise you will never know what creditors see!

    They ar legal and not a scam, because a lot of my friends have used their service.

    Anyway this is a very old site. You should go to http://acu4credit.com and learn more and see for yourself that their credit programs are not a SCAM!
  5. Jason Sing

    Jason Sing Guest

    RE: (WHATS)www.nbizz.com/acuyo

    I am not disagreeing about their spelling but look at your spelling above. There for the word Their? Isn't it appaulling!!

    Spelling does not make it a scam or illegal. Go to some other sites and you will find spelling mistakes, but they sell a lot of books!!!
  6. LKH

    LKH Well-Known Member

    RE: (WHATS)www.nbizz.com/acuyo

    You are trying too hard to let everyone know that this is not a scam. It is quite apparent that you have something to do with this site. Also, it really is not on the up and up.
  7. John S

    John S Guest

    RE: (WHATS)www.nbizz.com/acuyo

    The site is an entire scam. Much of what they propose to "sell" you is illegal. Stay away from acu4credit.com.


Share This Page