Why yall dissing me?

Discussion in 'Credit Talk' started by roni, Mar 25, 2001.

1. roni

roni Well-Known Member

No body will answer my refinancing question. I know you guys know who to refinance with. I remember this was discussed all the time on this board. And now I want to refinance no body will through me a bone.

Seriously guys. I want to refinance this 13.9% especially since my score is so much higher now...702. Please help. I am gonna start applying tomorrow

Household turned down my refinance offer. Should I try State Farms?

roni

2. Christi

Christi Well-Known Member

I am NO expert at all, but I recently got financed by GMAC at 4.9% with my measly 466. Of course, I don't think I was that low at the time. Had some problems since then,

Christi

3. deleted

deleted Guest

4. roni

roni Well-Known Member

ok, thanks.

I tried eloan deleted and they say they arenot taking applications for refinance now. Yikes.

I dont belong to a credit union. I think I need to join the military credit union guys.

Reshod, do you know the name. I dont leave on a base and cant remember. I hate driving to Ft. Dix.

roni

5. deleted

deleted Guest

6. mmmm

mmmm Guest

Re: ok, thanks.

Are you talking about a car loan.....?

7. Reshod

Reshod Well-Known Member

Roni......

Roni,
    Up north on base is the following:

Andrews Federal Credit Union

USAA (San Antonio)

AFBA: out of Colorado

Govt. Employee Credit Union

These all take military and are all good banks.

Reshod

8. roni

roni Well-Known Member

yes, car loan refinance..

9. mmmm

mmmm Guest

10. roni

roni Well-Known Member

Re: yes, car loan refinance..

thanks reshod. i took down the number at the site and i will join AFCU tomorrow.

roni

11. roni

roni Well-Known Member

mmmm

yes, sovereign bank is all over Pa & South,NJ.

Do you know that they are easy to get financing or that they pull equifax. Why do you ask about them. What is the basis for your suggestion and are you setting me up for a denial.

roni